WIR LEBEN NUR, UM SCHร–NHEIT ZU ENTDECKEN.

ALLES ANDERE IST EINE ART DES WARTENS.

K.Gibron

BODY AND SOUL VIENNA
Gumpendorferstrasse 9 Top 12
1060 Vienna - Austria
T. +43 1 585 33 45

OUR INSTAGRAM
  • kiss me piroschka ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒฟ
our gorgeous @monikarohanova looks lovely in @lenahoschek spring/ summer collection ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’
.
.
model: Monika Rohanova @monikarohanova 
concept: Lena Hoschek @lenahoschek 
photo: Philipp Jelenaka @philippjelenska .
.
.
.
#beautiful #model #lovely #gorgeous #stunning #lenahoschek #catalogue #boho #kissmepiroschka #poland #shooting #photoshoot #bodyandsoulvienna #spring #summer #flowers
  • twins and siblings on the rise ๐Ÿ˜
seen by Geli Goldmann๐Ÿ”ฅ

models: @lenni.reiter @felixlaurenzreiter @federicamartinazzo @dariopasqualemartinazzo 
photographer: @geli.gold .
.
.
.
.
.
#twins #siblings #development #newface #fashion #photoshooting #photography #bodyandsoulvienna
  • Charly Poirier is now part of the Body and Soul family ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽŠ model: @charly_poirier
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
#new #development #bodyandsoulvienna #vienna #malemodel #newface #newentry
  • Let`s welcome our lovely Akira Reid ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ model: @akira_reid .
.
.
.
.
#model #new #bodyandsoulvienna #fashion #vienna #london #modelagency #beauty #beautiful #lovely
  • Itยดs time for a little Tuesday Treat with our lovely Ramona Krupicka ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ
.
photographer: @sophiesalfinger 
assistant: @mikehaas._ 
model: @ramonschgi .
.
.
#development #bodyandsoulvienna #model #fashion #beauty #vienna #photoshoot #shoot #photography #agency
  • in love with our new entry @dessy.savova ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ have a nice weekend ๐Ÿ˜˜
.
.
.
#weekend #model #fashion #new #bulgarian #beauty #bodyandsoulvienna #mood #closeup
  • Tasha Poljakovรก for @lucysmagazine ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฅ model: @tashapoljakova 
photographer: @adamrustman 
styling: @jankatopanka 
make up & hair: @martina_krupcikova .
.
.
.
.
.
.
#bodyandsoulvienna
#model #development #magazine #lucysmagazin #neondays #fashion
  • starting this week with our lovely @manaho.shimokawa ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
.
.
model/ dancer: Manaho Shimokawa @manaho.shimokawa 
photographer: Mark Glassner @markglassner .
.
.
.
#dancer #model #bodyandsoulvienna #scheitern #fleischmagazin #commercial #editorial #monday
  • Marlon Schreyer for Mato Johannik ๐Ÿ“ทโœจ
.
photographer: @studiomato 
model: @marlonitoo .
.
.
#model #thursday #photoshoot #malemodel #bodyandsoulvienna #almostweekend #modelagency #development #newface